Mai 2018

Objective color measurement for the "unmeasurables" - myth or reality?

May 22nd
11:00 New York / 17:00 Paris
Language:
English
Register:
https://info.datacolor.com/acton/media/5553/live-webinar-the-way-you-measure-color--datacolor
Presenter:
Dustin Bowersox and Lisa Beck
Duration:
45 minutes
Content:
In this webinar, you'll learn:
  • How to get consistent, objective color data for the "unmeasurables"
  • How to decrease costs with shorter approval steps & fewer physical samples
  • How to shorten the product turnaround and respond to fast shifting market trends

Objective color measurement for the "unmeasurables" - myth or reality?

May 22nd
21:00 New York / 9:00 Hong Kong (May 23rd)
Language:
English
Register:
https://info.datacolor.com/acton/media/5553/live-webinar-the-way-you-measure-color--datacolor
Presenter:
Dustin Bowersox and Lisa Beck
Duration:
60 minutes
Content:
Objective digital color measurement for solid color has long been accepted as the standard in the textile and apparel industry. But more than 50% of the products you evaluate are not solid colors, and are still evaluated visually. In this webinar, you'll learn:
  • How to get consistent, objective color data for the "unmeasurables"
  • How to decrease costs with shorter approval steps & fewer physical samples
  • How to shorten the product turnaround and respond to fast shifting market trends